Congratulations to the CMC December Daisy Award Winner!


Congratulations to the winner of the CMC December Daisy Award,Teneca Patterson (3E)!


Congratulations to the other nominees:  Ella Mahone (3E); Edweana Ridley (3E); Patricia Smith (3E); Kasey Fisher (ER); Tia White (5E).

If you would like to nominate someone for the next Daisy Award, you can find the nomination forms posted at the Daisy Award boxes located throughout the hospital.